The Air Force Association recognized the Air Force Scientific Advisory Board
Accepting the Jimmy Doolittle Educational Fellow for Advancing Air Force Research and Development is Dr. Eli Niewood, Chairman of the Air Force Scientific Advisory Board. General Norton A. Schwartz, Chief of Staff of the United States Air Force, presented the award and was joined by Central Florida Chapter President Michael Liquori (R) and Air Force Gala Chairman Tim Brock (L) on February 24, 2012. (Photo courtesy of the Air Force Association)

Download Image: Full Size (1.57 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 120224-F-DA833-001.JPG